Contact Us



East Greenwich Township welcomes the opportunity to hear from you.


The information provided below is for general related questions. Department specific questions should be directed to that specific department contact. Department contacts are listed below on this page.

Need to contact a specific department?


Christine Monaco

Tax Office


Tax related questions and additional information

cmonaco@eastgreenwichnj.com

Summer Keegan

Public Works Office


Bulk trash, water/sewer, grass and tree limbs pick up

skeegan@eastgreenwichnj.com

Regina Wolfer

Construction Department


Obtain permits, construction and zoning information

rwolfer@eastgreenwichnj.com

Denise Athey

Court Administrator


Tickets, criminal or citizen complaints and neighbor disputes

dathey@eastgreenwichnj.com

Ed O'Neill

Board of Health


Report high weeds, grass and otherwise overgrown foliage

eoneill@eastgreenwichnj.com

Stephanie McCaffrey

Deputy Clerk


Escrow, Planning Board, dog licenses, Marriage Licenses, Certified Copies: birth, marriage, death certificates, permits (yard sale, solicitor, etc.)

smccaffrey@eastgreenwichnj.com

Beth McGill

Municipal Clerk


Township matters, township meetings, meeting minutes, OPRA requests, permits (yard sale, solicitor, ABC etc.)

emcgill@eastgreenwichnj.com

Charmain Whitten

EGPD


Gun permits, police reports, handicapped parking

cwhitten@egpd.org

East Greenwich Township, NJ